TMA Board of Directors

2021-22 Board Members

Tahoe Basin At-Large
Gordon Shaw
LSC Transportation Consultants
530-583-4053
gordonshaw@lsctahoe.com

Squaw Valley- Alpine Meadows
Patrick Fraser
Squaw Valley – Alpine Meadows
530-581-8314
pfraser@squawalpine.com

Donner Summit
Jenna Prescott
Sugar Bowl
530-426-6706
jprescott@sugarbowl.com

Northstar California/ Hwy. 267
Hilda Vazquez
Northstar California
530-562-3825
Hvazquez@vailresorts.com

Incline Village – Crystal Bay
Andy Chapman
Incline Village – Crystal Bay Visitors Bureau
775-832-1612
andy@gotahoe.com

RTPA Revolving Seat
Mike Woodman
Nevada County Transportation Commission
530-265-3202
mwoodman@nccn.net

Truckee North Tahoe Resort Triangle At-Large (seat 2)
Heather Bacon
Tahoe Biltmore
775-813-0900
hbacon@tahoebiltmore.com

Tahoe City/West Shore
Melissa McHone
Granlibakken
MelissaMcHone@granlibakken.com

Tahoe Vista/Kings Beach
John Bergman 
PrintArt
530-546-4989
printart@charter.net

Town of Truckee
Dan Wilkins
Town of Truckee DPW
530-582-2902
dwilkins@townoftruckee.com

Homewood Mountain Resort/West Shore
David Paulson
Homewood Mountain Resort
530-584-6803
dpaulson@skihomewood.com

Placer County
Will Garner
Placer County DPWF
530-745-7582
wgarner@placer.ca.gov

Truckee North Tahoe Resort Triangle At-Large (seat 1)
Kevin Smith
Tahoe Truckee Airport District
530-587-4119
Kevin.Smith@truckeetahoeairport.com